MNANP Board Members



Sara Jean Barrett ND

President of the MNANP

Legislative Committee Chair

Contact Sara Jean for questions regarding legislative issues.



Ariel Barkeim, ND

Vice President of the MNANP

Public Relations Committee and Ethics Committee Chairs


Contact Ariel for questions regarding: Media, Public Affairs, Continuing Education, the Website, or to file complaints about an MNANP member.

Vice President

Brittany Stamer, ND

Secretary of the MNANP

Membership Committee Chair

Contact our Brittany for questions regarding: Membership requirements or MNANP Documentation.



Cassie Wilder, ND

Treasurer of the MNANP

Contact Cassie for questions regarding: Fundraising, Donations, or Financial Issues


Haley Panka, ND

Public Outreach Director of the MNANP

Contact Haley for questions regarding: Social Media

Public Outreach

Britani Espe

Fundraising Director of the MNANP

Contact Britani for questions regarding: Fundraising and Events


Contact Us 

Follow Us

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Affiliate of American Association of

Naturopathic Physicians (AANP)

Naturopathic Doctor, Minnesota, physician, ND, holistic, wellness, integrative, alternative

​© 2014 Minnesota Association of Naturopathic Physicians. All Rights Reserved.